Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children grow up with wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this option?

There is significant difference between children raised in rich and poor families. I agree with fact that kids will less money are able to assess their childhood knowledge and manage better their adult life. Many rich adolescents don't understand real problems as everything was given to them easily. They did not need to fight for anything as unfortunately money resolved all their needs. Even though most children with money have access to better education like for instance private schools, it is not necessary their ready to face real life by themself. In addition, I believe that money can give happiness and lots of material things, however you cannot buy life experience. There are many examples of children from poorest families that are very mature and can help others with their problem. What's more they are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to think how to deal with certain situations as sometimes it is the only way to survive. Kids without lots of money are also, independent and they rely on their productivity. Furthermore, being able to deal with lack of money as a child makes you want to fight for better life and at the same time they are more self-motivated. In summary, I agree with fact that children from poorest families are more mature and activated which means that they can solve any problems in adult life. The kids growing up with wealthy parents don’t appreciate the power of money.