Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. Discuss the cause and solutions to this.

It is clearly can be seen the adverse effects of global warming on the earth's environment. There are many reasons that can be pointed to this danger and some measures can be taken to ameliorate these effects. This essay will highlight the number of causes and some solutions to tackle these threats. To begin with, one of the pressing problems is rising due to this is climate change. In other words, it has been noted by scientist over the years that climate is increasing three-degree celsius every year which boost the summer time longer than in previous years. For instance, many jungles in the world came under fire due to wood friction which catches fire because of the high temperature in the air. To tackle this issue, the government can implement some new rules and regulations on the transport system which could help to reduce the emission of gases which increase the air temperature. Shifting toward the second issue of global warming is increasing droughts in some countries of the world. To explicate, the evaporation process is spreading because of hot air, which leads to not only to evaporate the water from the ground, but also from the ocean. Many studies have shown that the sea level is lowering the danger indication every year. consequently, many countries are facing a lack of water for drinking. To resolve the problem, people could use natural energy for their daily lives and avoid fossil fuels. Moreover, the government should make people aware of aforestation. In conclusion, although, there are several causes which are dangerous to the earth's environment such as high temperatures and increasing droughts, using natural energy, using public transport and with aforestation, could help to diminish these problems.