Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt that these days there is a significant number of smokers all over the world although awareness. The question is, should we be concerned about this problem and what are the solutions for it? In this essay, I am going to discuss this problem and suggest some solutions. In terms of problems, As smoking increases, chronic diseases increase. The main reason given to support this claim is that smoking affects the heart, and breathing effectiveness, and increases the chance to get cancer. To illustrate, smoking damage your airways and small air sacs found in your lungs and harm arteries. In other words, when smoking-induced illnesses increase, mortality increases which tend to lower the age average. Moreover, the government should have strict smoking reduction laws. Firstly, prevent smoking in public places. In other words, smoking in public harm others and that is known as second-hand smoke. secondly, replace smoke with sport or motivation. This is because some people do smoking to escape from reality. Also, psychological issues if it didn't solve that is lead to tobacco use. It should be trying to deal with smoking habits before getting the effect. In conclusion, It is evident that it is very crucial to change the smoking phenomenon, and there are some solutions we can take to tackle the problem. Individuals and government must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.