You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Many university students nowadays live away from their home and their parents because of their university location, while others live with their families. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each situation? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, because of the university location, most university students tend to live far away from their home and their parents, while others live with their families. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each situation. To begin with, living away from home, therefore, near the university can be more beneficial than living with their parents but far from the university. In addition, staying close to the university can be more convenient and cheerful during the day, whereas, college students who live far away from the university can be fatigued and cost so much money on transportation when going to college, hence, they can be unable to study to one's full potential. On the one hand, the location of the university would be the key for students to enrol. Furthermore, students that not stay with their families could live in an apartment in or out of the university could be more convenient to go to the university, but first, it could take a vast range of money to hire or deal with the apartment in exchange for an increased time. For example, my sister was an undergraduate at Thammasat University, thus, she preferred to live in an apartment near the university because she did not want to wake up fast. On the other hand, pupils who live with their families must spend most of their finances on transportation, while pupils can have more time to build better relationships with their parents and sometimes parents can take them to their university. For instance, my friend and I who live with our parents actually go to the university together, however, sometimes his family take him and me to the university. To sum up, living away from family can be more convenient for transport but it could take so much money on our residential. Nonetheless, living with their family takes a long time to move to the university which leads to a large amount of their funds on transportation.