Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt that these days violent games are very common among children. The question is, is the main reason for the increase in violence and crime playing violent games? In this essay, I am going to discuss this view and draw my personal opinion. In terms of view, the kids use what they watch and play with it in real life with their siblings and their friends. The main reason given to support this claim is that kids ' brains do not think in a violent way until they watch it. To illustrate, fighting games teach children how to self-defence from anyone by violence. In other words, kids will think that nothing wrong with brutality. They will grow with these thoughts and make violence and crime increase in future. In terms of other views, a violent environment is another reason for the increase in crime. The main reason given to support this claim is that the first thing that impacts the child is the place that he was growing in it. To illustrate, when a child grows up with their parents they use brutality he will use brutality with others in the future. In other words, childhood is the period that the child consisted of his personality from it. So the violent environment made violent children and rise up crimes in the future. In conclusion, although the violent environment made a violent generation, the violent games made it too. Therefore, I believe that the most reason for the increase in violence and crimes in the wide world is the brutal environment for kids.