Some prople say that children who are given pocket money every week will have lesser money problems when they become adults. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

To being with, When children receive money from parents for their weekly spending activities and many more things they do not face money -related problems in future when they will be adults. Hence, I totally disagree with this thing because it has too many impacts on children's futures. This is explained further in the essay. Nowadays, parents are giving money to their children their pocket money which they are spending on too many activities they will be buying expensive things like clothes, gadgets and so on, or spending money on a game zone to play gaming. This pocket money will impact the child's future when they become younger. It is giving the impression on them that parents will always be there to provide them with money whether it is related to studying or buying phones, the latest gadgets any other things. Once they become younger they think we do not require doing any things in regard to money as we have parents who will pay for us and complete their demands. Additionally, once the child will younger they will not adapt to the growth of their personal life and also cause they even don't like to do work/jobs for earning the money. This will affect their career. For example, when a child spends their pocket money on games or any expensive item to buy so they will get a habituation of particular things, which is not good. In conclusion, I firmly believe that giving pocket money to toddle is not good and safe for their future, as once they become younger they will not like to do jobs and duties to earn the money. Also, once they become adults they will depend on their parents to survive the rest of life.