The gap between the rich and the poor is increasing. What problem does this cause? What solution can you suggest?

In today's society, there are many reasons to cause most countries existing a gap between the rich and the poor. Some people believe that the gap could be a serious problem, and it needs to be solved efficiently. However, the gap between the wealthy and poor people increases rapidly in some countries. In this essay, the cause of the increasing gap between the rich and the poor will be explained. Moreover,possible solutions will be provided. Firstly, the rich such as businessmen usually have their own internal relationships with each other, so they can have more cooperation from internal networking and better cooperative partners for a commerce project that earn more money than the poor. Secondly, because the rich have more funding resources, they can deal with various emergencies in the trade business and complete some transactions more smoothly. A possible solution to this problem would be that the rich should cooperate with talented people, not just people from their business networking. This could help the rich establish a good public image and expand their networking. It also brings some extraordinary young people into the internal business relationships of the rich. As a result, the wealthy probably gain better opportunities to develop their current business or expand their business areas. The other solution is that the country should publish some policies about listed companies helping private enterprises, and the ability of private enterprises to get priority opportunities to co-operate with listed companies, and learn from the rich have to face trade emergencies steadily. In conclusion, the social problem of getting richer and richer can not be completely changed It can only balance part of the gap between the rich and the poor by making economic development. of the whole society better and better.