Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

people have different views about the primary reasons for environmental issues throughout the world. Some consider the extinction of specific breeds of plants and animals to be the main cause of the problem, while others including me believe that other concerns are more prior. On one hand, the lack of particular species of vegetation and animals accounts for numerous difficulties. This can impact healthcare society as some medications contain leaves, cores and other parts of a plant’s structure that can lead to a shortage of drugs which are vital to some diseases. More than that, the oxygen they provide for living creatures is not something that could be taken for granted as we all need oxygen to breathe and function. In addition, some plantations are used for commercial purposes. For example, the chunk of timber is dedicated to constructing a variety of buildings. However, different plants as well as specific animals play a key role in the human food chain as they provide them with meat and critical nutrition. On the other hand, fundamental circumstances are associated with environmental problems. Nowadays, the population over the world is rapidly growing while the resources of energy such as fossil fuels are on a declining trend. This congestion not only brings pollution to the different parts of nature but also threatens the proportion of energy utilization. Such pollutants as far as releasing green gas into the air, disposing of factory trash into the water like rivers, soil emissions and deforestation for constructing roads all culminate in global warming which I consider the worst situation to encounter as there is a signed contraction between some countries called the treaty of Paris to preserve the climate of becoming even warmer. In conclusion, I can understand why the absence of some types of plants and animals is important, but it seems to me that there are other considerable situations that can address terrain troublesome.