individual greed and selfihness has been the basis of the mordern society. some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respcet for the family and the local community in order to crate a world to live in. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this materialistic era, the public is becoming more and more greedy for their own purpose, therefore many individuals believe that society is accountable to make a happy world to live by the help of some improvement in behaviour with senior citizens, neighbours and relatives. And also respect our culture and tradition. I agree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that younger are learning many things from their elders. If they respect them grandparents may teach them moral values, norms and how to co-operate with others, These ideas lead to a happy and beautiful life for everyone. Furthermore, most elder people feel isolated in this fast world, because people are very busy with their work. they give their time to work more than their parents. For instance, 50% of old age people feel alone, and as a result there are more sick day by day. this is the main reason behind the morality ratio of older people. moreover, Today's generation faces many difficulties and still they did not receive help from their neighbour, because they do not know who lives next door. Thus, people must know their community, whenever any emergency happens that time neighbour is the person to save each other. However, I would not overlook the other side too, to initiate with present era people have more responsibility but they face stress and anxiety. To conclude, despite people having more responsibility, they must respect their family and society, then in the future they get good care from the next generation. this way creates a happy and lovable world.