Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

some people mention about source of very numerous old people lives longer, the retire's age of working should be higher consciously. In this essay, I will discuss why I disagree with the topic. There are two main for disagreeing with cannot expanding the age of retirement from work. Firstly, old people in the workplace could not work at their potential as much as they were young. This is because tasks have several things and workers should help each other in their organisation. For example, elderly workers cannot active as young workers and technology are faster than in the past, the elderly could not understand more easily than new generations and they might have obsolete design thinking which cannot get into fresh technology. As a result, if employees expand the age of retirement, many tasks might be slow and cannot reach a goal in the workplace because of new innovations. On the one hand, the new generation cannot find a career when they graduated. This is due to elderly workers being fully job positions. For instance, some occupations are no choice to choose a place to go to work such as an advertising job, they have to be competitive in finding jobs. Therefore, elderly workers should quit and retire. In addition, in some countries, if elderly workers retire their jobs, the government will help them after they finish work-life, while the young worker cannot receive money from the government. To summarise, although some people require that the age of retirement work-life should be expanded because people live longer, In my opinion, It's will be a drawback for young people because they could not find a position in easy ways. Thus, I strongly disagree with this topic.