Some people say that Government should break down all the historic building and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, most of the historic buildings are being replaced with modern buildings due to a plethora of reasons. I tend to disagree with this statement and elaborate more detail in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost is that local authorities are allocating more budget to renovating historical building from time to time, restoring historic buildings is a vital job because it's connected with history and tradition. For instance, the historic building of Mysore Palace is the one of most attractive places in Karnataka, many tourists are more interested to come and visit a historic building which is benefits for country's economy indirectly. Hence, it's apparent why the government are giving importance to preserving historic buildings. Another factor to be considered is that architecture of the design building caught the eye, showing the creativity and talent of ancient designers, still some architects are investigating the interior of the historic building. On the other hand, some folks are not comfortable staying in historic buildings due to a lack of facilities, especially in the extreme temperature condition, they are finding so much difficult to stay in the accommodation. Therefore, destroying an old building and replace with modern architecture.Another example is that of the southern state temples in India, where each carving defines the artistic abilities of our creators. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting the government giving more importance to preserving the old building instead of destructuring a modern building. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement.