In many countries, the amount of crimes is increasing. What is the main causes and how we can deal with those crimes?

Nowadays there is a noticeable rise in the number of committed crimes in many countries. Due to numerous reasons this serious phenomenon is expected to continue unless various solutions are implemented to tackle this problem. This essay will discuss both causes and solutions in depth. To commence, there are several justifications for why offenders are still committing crimes,especially in developed countries. First, poverty is the main reason for violation and other illegal actions. To explain, if an unemployed person needs to satisfy his life standard requirements, he would find robbery the easiest and quickest way to offer money. Second, as a result of bad company, teenagers could dare to impress their friends by breaking the law. For example,street car racing mostly ended in deaths. Third, playing violent games influence people passively to become aggressive and offended others. Nevertheless, there are suggested solutions to handle such a dilemma that needs to be taken into consideration. Governments have to take responsibility toward their citizens by offering them financial stability with at least subsidies. For instance, recent social research at Harvard University reported that the rate of crimes in rich countries witnessed a gradual decline over the years thus offering money aid or job opportunities contributes significantly to preventing crimes. Moreover, authorities could play a great role to ensure social security by establishing rehabilitation and support centres for newly released criminals from jail to enhance their attitudes toward their communities. Finally, there are various causes for committing crimes. However, numerous strict steps could be taken by governments to deter criminals.