People now spend more and more time at home than in the past. What are the reasons for this development and what its effects on people and society.

Nowadays,the number of people spending their time indoors instead of going out is increasing. More people prefer to stay at home. The following paragraphs show the reasons and the effects of this behaviour on society. To begin with, the causes of this development are several. On top of that is the internet, more people find pleasure in surfing the internet and playing games in than going out. Secondly, there are those who were forced to stay at home, and they have used to this. For example, due to the covid pandemic, many folks has changed their lifestyle, and gotten used to staying at home. Lastly, there is Several research has said that this causes isolation, no communication with others is seen, and this is against the nature of humans, and this will affect society, no more affinity between people is seen, and selfishness is increasing. Hence, there's more individualism. Secondly, staying at home can not only lead to depression but also to obesity and laziness. In addition, the most affected in these are children, because they are missing a wonderful world outdoors, and their communication skills are going to be bad as they grow up, and those kids will spend most of their time watching tv, which can lead to more violence. How will be society then? In conclusion, it's a necessity to change this situation, as it leads to numerous impacts on all the people, before it created more important problems,and that by taking the causes and the effects into consideration.