Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working days or in the free time,and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise ?What can be done about this problem.

Undoubtedly Exercises keep an individual healthy.Recently it has been found that the majority workers practice very less or neglect to fitness exercise during the working days or they're relaxation time as a consequence to that, detrimental to health., Personally I believe that the hectic works and long working hours are the two main reasons why these employees are reluctant to this. Firstly, A large numbers of the working communities have to achieve a huge target in order to satisfy the employer.An obvious example of this can be a person who works for a private school as a teacher.After the busy school,hours the person has to check the homework of various subjects of the students and also determine the lesson plan for the next day. Secondly,to accomplish this target the person has to spend long hours to finish it off. Not only this, the person has to take some family responsibility and time for kids. Hence,there is no opportunity to devote time to their own fitness. The best way to counter this problem is that the life style of employees has to be changed by adopting a strong routine life style.For Instant,the teacher can reduce the workload by giving less homework of engaging oneself in a healthy life style where the provision of physical exercise time is included. or the person can change the means of transport to go to the Job site. In conclusion, This shows that by reducing hectic workload and proper time management,these working personals can motivate themself as an individual to engage in some physical exercises in order to keep their body fit which can also helpful to their work.Government should promote or engage in some educational programs to inspire them to lead a healthy life style.