Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that customers are not manipulated by advertising when they shop. From my point of view, I agree that for some people advertising is not necessary. However, I also believe that advertising still has an impact on shoppers. On the one hand, it is acceptable that there are a number of various reasons why buyers suppose advertising is unnecessary. The foremost cause is that some people may find it a waste of time when viewing advertisements. Hence, instead of spending time watching advertising, they often spend time doing many other useful activities, such as reading books or exercising. Moreover, besides advertising, the price of goods has a great influence on customers’ shopping choices. In fact, if the buyer's financial resources are not enough, no matter how good the advertising is, they will not buy. On the other hand, I would argue that in some cases advertising can influence consumer buying psychology. Firstly, by using advertising, your products can be more easily accessible to consumers, and make them purchase decisions. For example, by collaborating with reviewers and running ads on the Tiktok platform, fashion shops have attracted a lot of purchasers and their revenue has increased significantly. In addition, thanks to advertising, consumers can discover many new products with useful information. As a result, consumers will have many purchasing choices that suit their needs. In conclusion, although there are some people who are not affected by advertising, I suppose that advertising still has a certain impact on customers' purchasing decisions.