It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People's choices of where to live have become more challenging, nonetheless, one part of the society thinks living in the urban area is preferable while the other part of the society says rural life is finer. However, in my own opinion, i believe choosing where to settle should be based on personal preference and benefits. This essay will discuss the merits of living in both areas. On the one side, it is often argued that living in a metropolis is more beneficial since the urban area has more basic amenities such as healthcare and better road. For instance, Accra has the best health care system in the country and many patients are transferred to Accra for treatment. In addition, people often believe the metropolitan is finer than under-developed areas where they think the metropolis has more entertainment facilities which take away some boredom and stress. For example, visiting the park and cinema contribute to releasing stress from work. On the other side, it is often agreed that living in a serene environment with refreshing air and greenery nature has many health benefits. Air pollution in rural areas is less as a result of a minimum number of harmful gas from cars and factories. For instance, less population and fewer cars result in less production of unhealthy gas.One other benefit of living in a less developed area is having a feel for nature, however, people love to experience and connect with nature by enjoying the fresh breeze with the astonishing view of the mountain and trees. For example, a rural area like aburi in Ghana has breathtaking views of the mountain and hills which has influenced many people to move there. In conclusion, as both developed and undeveloped areas have their own advantages, I believe it is up to the individuals to make a choice in regard to what they need.