It is common believed that media controls our ideas and thoughts willingly. However, people respond to its influences without any resistance. I partly agree with the given statement.

It is commonly believe that media controls our ideas and thoughts willingly. However, people respond to its influences without any resistance. I partly agree with the given statement. First and foremost, no one can deny the real impacts of media on our life aspects. Media is a great addition that offers technological innovation whether to solve personal needs or satisfy society’s requirements. To illustrate, as a way of communicating both individuals and governments could take advantage of that to share their opinions about local or international events or crises. For example, Twitter is a social media platform on which most rulers and people publish their views about the latest global situations. Furthermore, it is an ideal source of knowledge that helps students to gain information from authentic methods. Due to media,use many people feel free to express or exchange their experiences without any obstacles. On the other hand, the media also could control public trends in several ways. Governments direct nations by using these media platforms when they are broadcasting only the desires of politicians as well as spreading their actual plans according to their decisions. Moreover, many businessmen demonstrate the capital markets via media resources. For instance, in the stock marketplace place it is usual when businessmen men control stock prices by announcing some insider trade deals. Therefore, considering the previous reasons in some cases it is real that who controls the media controls people’s minds as well. Finally, media nowadays has proven its impressive ability to lead human minds and their way of thinking. However, it is fact that in some cases it can’t impose its orientation,especially on some conscious minds.