It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with is opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviours to children?

Nowadays, Children have the ability to learn the difference between good and bad. However,the question is why the scions become more effective and productive when they got a hard punishment from their parents or teachers at an early age.A growing number of people believe that hard retribution is more useful and necessary for children.l completely agree with this opinion and in this essay,I will discuss the result and causes with examples. In the beginning,the most important thing in life is teaching offspring the right things and bad things. For example,if the parents are always teaching their children,they will definitely get fantastic behaviour from the heirs. consequently,in the future society is going to have fairly people and have got many experiences with a lot of achievements. Additionally,the personnel have become a common part of affecting teaching the children. for instance, children often want to become like their teachers so, the workforces affect children's lives, then if they do some mistake,they will probably going to handle that to solve it. Firstly,the way of teaching and punishing the children is the most essential part of education. for example if the parent punishes their scion by hitting him or hurting him,they will definitely get a nervous and afraid child. As a result,when the child becomes much bigger,he is going to handle big situations in negative ways. Also,the teachers should use good language with the heirs if they do some mistakes.And do some activities when they learn the heir the difference between wrong situation and right situation so that why the heir will complete going to school and love studying. Finally,most teams and parents need to change the action of punishing the children because the style of teaching children is going to depend on their personality in the future. In conclusion,A positive action of punishing the offspring is going to help them to have a logical personality and be more confident.l agree with this idea and encourage it to become more improved.