In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages?

In nearest future transportation like cars, buses and trucks will automatically they don't require a human or driver to drive the vehicles. Only travellers will travel with these robotic vehicles. Here I can say this will more cause disadvantages like issues in the system which lead to dangerous situations. Unfortunately, it is all done programmatically so sometimes it can happen that the correct path system can not decide. These are explained further in the essay. On one hand, automatic transportation will be benefited for people. they will not need to concentrate on driving. While, driverless vehicles will help people to do not require to remember the exact location where they want to travel. The machine will have everything built up inside to understand the location which is added by a traveller. On the second hand, these robotic vehicles will lead to more dangerous situations, heavy vehicles buses and trucks mostly carrying logistics items and let's suppose, there will unavoidable situations arise it can cause fire and can burn the logistics. So in this case, people who are travelling may need to pay for items although they suffered from dangerous situations as well. While in the car, if this kind of fire situation arises so vehicles will have a security system to lock everything. So people who will travel will not able to move out which causes a major injury. While if people get delayed with work or any emergency then the program will not identify the shortest path to reach quickly. For this kind of,issues humans need to bar too. In conclusion, I firmly believe that automatic vehicles like cars, buses and trucks will have more disadvantages. Humans will be facing life dangerous issues and sometimes people will getting delay. Along, with automatic,transportation there is still required a driver who can manage every function manually.