it is generally believed that success in fields such as arts and sports can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However ,its sometimes claimed that any child can be thought to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Reaching higher heights in Art and sports cannot be attained only through natural talent. It is often argued that natural capability is much needed for success, whilst others disagree with this. This essay will discuss how any child can achieve glory through proper guidance and individuals hard work. I believe success can get with hard work and adequate training. It is obvious, Gift acquired by birth helps to reach high levels in arts and sports with minimal effort. However, Individuals should have the dedication level and regular practice to achieve a masterpiece in their fields. After, a certain level anyone loses confidence if skill goes away. For example, A famous singer Swetha Mohan was born with a natural gift and she gave her first singing stage performance at the age of 7 years which is quite impossible for other children. Nevertheless, Many disagree that natural expertise is an ingredient essential to become skilled professionals. An individual cannot score centuries or create award-winning paintings right after birth. Also, anyone can achieve higher visions than people who have the capability from birth. For instance, A famous Indian cricket player MS Dhoni won the world cup in 2007 and 2011 with guidance and proper training from the batting and bowling coach. Also, with the support from the management board. According to me that a person with natural abilities can easily achieve success besides that other children has to do some extra hard work to master the skill. To conclude, One needs proper training and practice to master any skills. Children who are working on their weaknesses help to achieve their goals, instead of depending on natural capability.