some people think that exercise is the key to Good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinions

Whilst some individuals argue that sport is the most effective way to be healthy, others and I believe that following a balanced diet is a more significant factor. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, regular exercises are beneficial in terms of blood pressure regulation, getting rid of obesity and normalised metabolism due to increased absorption of nutrients and regular stress on the blood system. Moreover, sport-related hobbies not only can develop physical but also mental health quality by releasing hormones during the exercises and improving the neural system. For example, according to a recent study, including better strength levels, people who recently started to attend a gym showed less stress and higher happiness rates. However, it is believed that a special diet is also a positive development as it prevents an individual from popular diseases such as diabetes and obesity. In other words, the regulation of "PCF" and calorie rates per day helps to keep the organism fit even without the hard and time-consuming sports exercises. Hence, there is almost no chance of the negative impact as in sport such as getting injured or overstrained. To illustrate, while some amateurs in sports are risking their health by doing bench presses (because the wrong technique may injure them), an individual beginning to follow a diet may be at risk only because of an undefined allergy. To conclude, it is clear that sport is a significant part of a healthy life since it is able to improve some aspects of heart, fat, and mental stability. Nevertheless, a balanced meal strategy is also effective due to the regulated amount of nutrients and calories, which therefore improves life quality.