In some countries, government safety laws include things such as wearing a hard hat on a building site or wearing safety clothes in certain factories. To what extent are laws of this kind good idea? What sort of safety law would you introduce, if you were given a chance?

In this era of massive change, the authorities create laws in certain industries for safety, such as hard hats and safety clothes. In apropos of the sentence, the writer totally agrees due to the prevention of injuries and improvement of worker's performance. To commence with, safety regulations were created to prevent several injuries. Presumably, people is careless with technologies, lack focus, or do not implement the process based on the standard operational procedure. According to this, the employee will be injured because of wrongdoing, resulting in demotivation and a decline in the percentage of production. To illustrate this, because do not have safety clothes, the worker gets burned because of the machine. This contributes to higher occupational health costs and high employee downtime. Other employees will also stressful because of the higher risk of the accidents. Another point to consider is the rules of protection were regulated to shoot up the performance of the employees. When people wear personal protective equipment such as gloves and hard hats, they will feel comfortable and safe, resulting in greater execution with the best result. For instance, after refurbishment, the infrastructure was done as predicted and does not have any damage caused by the labour because of safety clothes. In my opinion, each factory should generate the principles of safety, then monitor the coworker and evaluate any kind of risks to prevent several unwanted actions. In this case, the industries should adopt the method from the developed companies to make safer working environments. To sum up, the writer completely agrees that the government to produce safety laws due to prevention and the productive levels of each labour.