Currency notes have been replaced by plastic money and now its all about electronic money . Discuss advantages and disadvantage.

It has been argued by many individuals that paper money has been changed by digital capital along with these days all human beings know about its use of it. This essay will not only shows the merits but also the demerits in subsequent paragraphs and a reasoned conclusion. On the brighter side, the prominent benefit of using electronic money is that commoners might protect themselves from heists. In this contemporary era, most humans perform antisocial activities as they do not have jobs with the help of plastic money people may save from theft because they would not have cash. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in China 90% of the population do crimes because of unemployment. Moreover, it is an easy mode of purchasing because the public does not need a carry a huge sum of money with them. people can use it all over the world as well as also save time by avoiding currency exchange at specific shops. On the darker side, the fundamental drawback is that people could become spendthrifts. when people have credit or debit cards, they would spend recklessly on unnecessary products. Consequently, they may fall into debt. In addition, in countless,regions people do not know how to use it. Therefore, sometimes they share their passcode with others ones with this they can face financial issues as there are many spammers available in this era who hack bank accounts and debit all the capital. To conclude, although there are two advantages firstly, people can use it internationally and secure from robbery, the disadvantages are they expend more money on that thing which is useless and some parts of the land are wrong use of it.