Living in a country where you have to speak another language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment.

Nowadays, a number of society live overseas where they have to speak different languages. There is a statement saying this trend brings to issues such as social and practical. From my standpoint, I disagree with this statement because the community already prepared their skills and developed their abilities which can gain interaction and practicality in public. First of all, the folks who want to continue their life in another state should prepare themself by learning another accent. For instance, a student has to understand English as an international verbal supply when he starts to live in those countries. This preparation could help them to build self-confidence and easily make an interaction. Then, after mastering a second speech they do not need to worry which is it could help them to confront the practical and social issues. Hence, their social life or practical can not be defeated. On the other hand, people can develop their verbal skills by living outside the tribe. Living while practising another accent, can benefit the crowd who decide to live in another tribe. For instance, a student who takes their bachelor's in another state should actively interact with other communities. This will create a habit which can lead to their fluency. Subsequently, they can interact freely in that society with the native speaker and utilize their skill in practical humanity. In conclusion, there is no big issue when living in a country where the community should use an alien voice. As well as the population understanding the international terminology they can interact with strangers and this could help them develop their skills more than before. As a result, they can avoid social and practical issues.