Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

Nowadays, society ignores the health alert and do not make an attempt to give up smoking, which leads to huge health problems and should be taken into wider consideration. The biggest issue which both passive and active smokers should be worried about is health problems, such as lungs disease and heart illness. Either passive or active smoking causes an extremely serious negative impact on the breathing system and heart beating. Wherever possible, medical institutions or various organisations should make the message clear enough how disastrous cigarette addiction might be. The other problem, which can't be neglected, it's a bad educational example from adults' side to adolescents. Saying to teenagers that smoking is too bad must be fed with a great example of a non-smoker. To do that, some marathons or activities should be held, involving both parents and their children, with a health highlighted motto. To conclude, people shouldn't neglect solving the smoking issue, which might lead to enormous health concerns and poor educational examples for the next generation.