Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however, believe that scholl is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The good attitude of every child is extremely important to decide not only their own future but also future of the society. The question is that where are they learning the good or bad attitudes? Actually, this is a debatable topic. I believe that both parents as well as schools should be responsible in certain aspects. This essay will discuss this issue with some examples. At the outset, kids started to learn from home. Some researchers elaborate that every kid started to learn from their mother's womb and because of this the caregivers' activities directly influence the behaviour of their offspring. Father and mother are the role models of any heir where they learn every single movement of the caretaker. It is very clear that each child speaks the same language as their parents. This indicates how extent the parents influence their young ones. Moreover, as children spent more time at home, they study many things from their household environment. For instance, if a father smokes at home, the child believes that smoking is an acceptable habit in society. Likewise, if fathers and mothers argue frequently in front of their young ones, they become quick-tempered persons. On the other hand academic institutions also significantly affect the culture of students. Schools are the place where pupils encounter competitions, rankings and peer-group interaction. Students are coming from multicultural, different socio-economic backgrounds and each behaves in different ways. This leads them to learn varieties of mannerisms at academic centres. Therefore, teachers should be aware of this regard and take adequate measures to control the bad attitudes among teenagers. In conclusion, both household environment as well as schools equally affect the behaviour of children and should teach them how to be good in society.