Some says that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others To what extent do you agree or disagree

Being a millionaire is everyone's dream as we can contribute to society. However, it depends on how wisely we use the money. Some agree that upon the statement and some give an opposite opinion. Firstly, being wealthy actually does open more opportunities for us to help society. Since we have more money to donate to the needs. For example, a millionaire can donate to the orphanage without caring much about the amount since they have sufficient of it. Hence, this helps a lot to the orphanage centre as they can supply more daily goods to the orphan. In addition, rich people can help others by sharing their tips and experiences in their journey to become successful and wealthy. Sharing can help others to realise how being successful can open other doors in the future. Thus, sharing with teenagers, for example, can decrease the rate of unemployment as they get interested in having stable careers. Consequently, this can improve the country to the betterment. In contrast, being a wealthy person can blind someone and prevent them from making deeds. This happens when they become money slaves and ignore humanity for self-benefit. For instance, a rich man becomes ruder to the poor as he just getting a promotion since he thinks other people are beneath him. So, this can make society have a bad impression of rich people. In conclusion, being well-off give them more opportunity in helping others by donating and sharing tips to have a better future. In my opinion, I agree with the statement as having sufficient money can make things easier especially in order to help others.