Some people say that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home.

Nowadays, few individuals belive that Universities are no longer require because students are getting bulk of information from internet and thats why they can study with this at home. in my opinion I strongly disagree with this statement. Details are discussed further. Firstly, I strongly believe that academies are playing vital role in children's upbringing. Not only for academic course but also improve their communication, sports and social life. In schools, students can meet their classmates and teachers where they can pass knowledge and information with each other. Moreover, schools are also providing some supporting factors to grow them like sports group, library, Laboratry rooms and study materials prepared by experts. Universities have well qualified teachers who have brilliancy in their particular subjects or a topic. For Instance, in schools there are diiferent teachers available for different subjects like Social Science, Science, Maths and futher more. However, on the other hand internet is definitely providing a lot of information but it has its own limitations. There are lot of sources available through technology includes irrelevant and misleading information. if students will only learn through internet then it will lead to misleading and Confussion. Their growth can not be in a 360 way and they will miss important elements. For example, academic, sports, and social life. In Conclusion, Neverthless internet is having a lot of information but that can help pupil to upgrade them but to run its usage and practicality schools are mendatory. Hence, its just a myth that internet can replace schools.