Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is not a secret that we are all influenced by environmental pollution and housing problems nowadays. Therefore, there has been so much discussion revolving around the issue of whether government ought to concentrate on improving these issues to contribute to reducing the rate of human beings who are suffering from illness. The reasons why I partially agree will be provided in this essay. To begin with, I opine that these complicated harmful problems will be only solved by administrations and they have potential effects on us. As our planet is becoming more toxic, a variety of unheard diseases have been identified in the modern society. Not only that, houses in urban areas are tuning into more sacrifice presences because a multitude of citizens want to move to these areas. If we have to escape from these phenomenons, the only thing we are able to rely is the authority. For instance, executives can increase the number of jobs in the countrysides to prevent housing crisis. In addition, they have power to control or limit the overwhelming use of chemical substances. That is why I cannot disagree with the statement. Nevertheless, individuals should put effort and energy to keep themselves from diseases as well. These troubles are not only related to environments but also a considerable number of factors exist. Among them, personal lifestyles have the most major effect. For example, a person who has consumed loads of stimulatively sugary or salty food is more likely to have diabetes and heart disease than a human who has had meals healthily according to the study. Thus, I totally believe that every single person's trying is needed as well. In conclusion, I admit that the administration's control has to be involved to advance the places where we live in as it is the only institute that is holding a key. Despite the fact, we will not be able to observe changes if we don't alter ourselves first because the way behave influences greatly.