“By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

It is said that the number of homeless people grows from year to year.Now it is a common problem not only for rural countries but also for big ones too.Nowadays the government provides help for those people, however, some of them overuse it.In my,opinion if the person became homeless by accident or by deception they have to be assisted with money or food. On the other hand,if an individual caused it by his actions,like wasting money on one-handed rubbers or spending them on alcohol,they are just fools who waste their life. Firstly,in the modern,era people are cruel and self-centred.Everybody mainly thinks about how to make a killing and live happy and effortless life, Hence,they want to reach it by hook or by crook.The easiest and the most horrible way of making it is to deceive other individuals.The best example is nowadays's internet advertisements,where people try to fool somebody or steal their personal data to use it later. Due to, this plenty of people are fooled and are left with nothing.The worst thing is that mainly they are not forced to give the money.They just believe in a person's words.In this,case those who became "persons in need" are a witness to the situation.Hopefully,the government provides plenty of facilities for those individuals. Besides,virtual police are able to find the robber and the person can take everything back. Secondly,the common way of having fun in the modern world is by taking alcoholic drinks or drugs.It can be funny and harmless to some extent. In the beginning that can be just a way of having enjoyment. However,if a person continues to do this it will provide problems not only with health but also with money.Buying drinks or drugs is really expensive and costs an arm and a leg. Hence,one day individuals will be broke and will try to find some illegal ways how to earn the money.The best illustration of this is countries that were in the Soviet Union.The typical situation is that almost every second family is without a father or the father is an alcoholic. Besides,in those, countries it is very popular to make drinks by ourselves which also can provide various diseases.In this,case if consider that these sorts of people are aware of their choices and mistakes, due to this they have to fight with it by themselves In conclusion,all countries have a problem with homeless people. However,they became like this for different reasons.Those who were fooled must have help,but those who opted for it by themselves are just fools