happiness is considered very important in life. Some people think happiness is difficult to define. What factors are important in achieving happiness.

Happiness is being treated as an essential factor in a life.Certain people have their own preferences which are providing happiness. Nevertheless,as I see,cheerfulness is one of the major aspects of well-being. In contrast to previous milleniums millenniums,huge amounts of material things have been altered.Anyway,the specific views of individuals are remaining unchanged. Initially,when humans born,they begin to explore the environment around them, therefore,as people are usually upbringed in various ways,their conscious viewpoints varies as well.For some types of characters,money is the mainest trigger of satisfaction.At the same time,the happines of another group can be found in little things. For instance,a simple Russian villager from the north, was caught absolutely alone as his children have abandoned him.He was looked mentally devastated when travellers stumbled on him.As situation with his family seemed unsolveable,the volounteers just repaired his old car. By such a little feat,both,benefactors and older man saw the beam of hope that humanism still able to provoke happiness. What concerns natural sources of happiness,from my standpoint,liveliness is the straightest way to being happy,as I count this feeling as contagious in a positive sense. In other words,by distributing such attitudes to others, joyful is promised to appear. For example,a bunch of bloggers in Europe have recently established a trend.Shortly,they are simply going for a strall small but with a loudspeaker with music and a camera for the record. Hence,by putting the energetic songs on high volume and dancing,they call residents to dance as well.Admittedly,the tendention they have created has only positive sides. To wrap up,if people are struggling how to find joy,even minutiae in things can cheer them up.