Many people believe that cycling is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport.However, it is still unpopular in many countries. What are the reasons? What could be done to encourage the use of the bicycle among wider population?

These days the most people like to be healthy life style so, some people think that is importantment to use simple and cheap transport, while others believe that is the best ways for global warmr warm. This essay discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclsion. On the one hand, cycling is good for healthy and the goverment most build up special route for cycling people. For example,cycling is the cheap way for poor community so, thats why some think that is good idea. On the other hand, used cycling can fixied global warmr and we need to support this idea. To illustrate,when people support build route for cycling people they goverment can liseting listing to them and fixeid this proplem. Hance the belief that is the best ways for support this idea. In addition this proplem most goverment look at this and fixeid like build parking and special route. For an instance, goverment most development project for cycling people. This proves clearly that in South korea goverment sopport cycling community by build special route for them. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, I believe that when goverment support cycling people that makes country good for living and changes routin for healthy life styles.