Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give (other types) of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the digital era, many wealthy countries usually help others by providing financial benefits. Although this could help poorer community resolve their financial problems, it cannot eliminate poverty. In my opinion, I believe that rich countries may give technological or medication aid to the poorer ones. On the one hand, it could be argued that developed regions can give money as help to poor countries. To embark on, finance can help poor states tackle debt rates in the short term. This is because food and shelter can be provided for the poor by national organizations with support payments. Thus, funds can help countries live without low poverty rates in the short initial period. On the other hand, I strongly feel that technological and medication assistance could be more beneficial in the long term period. Firstly, technology enables citizens to access and use the latest innovation. Solar system, which is the renewable energy system is a compelling example, that can help many industries work consistently. As a result, there will be more job opportunities for the poor, which can help them earn a salary, own a house, and buy food, and this also addresses financial problems in the long period run. In line with this phenomenon, poor communities can use medication benefits for their citizens without paying a lot as before. This is exceptionally helpful for the poor because they do not need to pay for medicine or health insurance tax. Thus, technological innovation or drug aid prevents many problems for the poor in the long term. In conclusion, finance is not always the solution that solves global issues, particularly the poverty problem. Personally, my firm conviction is that instead of sending financial treatment, richer societies can send both money and other types of help to poorer societies, like technology, medication, and human resources.