Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial issue around the world is health. some people believe providing sport faficilties is the best way to enhance public health. Meanwhile,some opine, this is not an only way,and there are many other factors that we need to improve this condition.I can neither agree nor disagree with this statement.In this essay,I explain both view and I give my opinion with some examples. On the one hand,the first group believe increasing in the number of sport facilities is the major reason that help people to be more healthy. Beacuse when people can access to many sport facilities, club or gym,they encourage to use them and it is the good idea to motivate them to exercise and add it to their routine lifestyle.All in all,in some cases it could be true because this group also think,it might hard for people in deprived area to reach sport facilities and go to gym and it is the biggest reason that they pay no enough attention to their health and sport activities. On the other hand, second group think,to tackle with this issue we need further factors.the reason is that, they believe,even with increasing in the number of sport facilities we can not enforce people to use them. Therefore,we should enhance people awareness about health and suitable nutrition in their life. governmet, in addition,have a huge responsibilities toward their citizen.They can provide some appropriate program for children in schools and for other people in tv or even stall banners in streets to give them profitable information. Further more,they should understand not only routine exercise can be useful for productive lifestyle but also nutritions such as vegetables and fruits are helpful for amend of public health. To sum up, nevertheless,the government duties in this issue shoul not be taken lightly,individuals also should take an even small steps to make this condition better. In my view, with the cooperation of both we can gain the desired result.