some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

It is believed that by several people that sharing as a great deal of info as possible is beneficial in scientific research, work life and academic area whereas the rest advocate not to share information as they are excessively significant and precious according to them. Information is precious in the world. All people spend time and money for information all life. According to one reason, this knowledge acquired throughout life should share other people and the knowledge increase as we share about such as technologic, academic. For example, companies like Tesla and Apple, make useful devices and make easier of people life. and also academic world improve kind of various types. On the other hand, the rest advocate should not think to share info with humanity. Some information is too valuable and can’t share because some people don’t know the purpose and the importance of sharing information. For illustrate, terrorists can harm people by bomb-making videos on the internet. In addition, famous restaurant gives their burger’s recipe other opponent restaurant can be use the recipe and make better than famous restaurant. I think no one would like to share this valuable information for free. In conclusion, information and data have become the most valuable mean in day-to-day life in the recent present. It is beneficial to share as much information as possible in some fields while every information cannot to be easy to find in certain areas. However, it should be handled with care and I believe that sharing materials should only use for the development of the society and the above-mentioned points could assist my opinion.