People are surrounded by all kinds of advertising. They both have important and negative influences on our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people being surrounded by a dramatic increase in the number of ads is compared to a two-edged sword. I thoroughly agree with this statement. On one hand, Advertisement is one of the most effective marketing tools for companies to increase their sales when they create new products or services because it is persuading clients to buy things.To exemplify, big companies like Pepsi always splash out on advertising to influence the buying decisions of customers and, thus, go viral among sweet-tooth children. While Chanel, a famous fashion clothing brand, chooses a campaign by arranging fashion shows every year that is interesting to not only celebrities but also fashionistas around the world. Therefore, this method enhances the overall economy of the country. Moreover, the utmost benefit is that it can help its clients who wish to find what is missing by announcing these adverts. On the other hand, excessively promotional ads can provide misleading information about products in order to raise their marketing. That is, the inducing commercial stretching of the truth announced by many companies creates an unnecessary need, thus, people are forced to buy the products. For example, a devastating effect, Certain sparkling water brands always harp on how good their goods are but then they hardly keep their social commitments regarding kids' health. Many of them have such undesirable symptoms as decayed teeth or diabetes. In conclusion, although marketing increases companies’ sales and encourages the economy of the world, exaggerated marketing negatively affects people’s health.