more people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why?

In recent years, more communities decided to have children in their later activity. I strongly agree with this view, and the advantages will be explained in this essay. Firstly, nowadays, a community that chooses to have a kid in their later life is assuming that postponing the baby program until early after marriage will give them so much time to enjoy their activity better. Thus, they will spend the moment and do some activities together, therefore it will help them to live their soul normally, therefore, if they want to travel to anywhere places in the world, they do not need to consider the baby program or the burden them with a baby in their trip. Moreover, some folk have a mindset to fulfil their basic needs before having a minor. One of the requirements is having financial stability. This is a major aspect because if you give birth to a baby, it will escalate your expenses dramatically. They should prepare the basic needs they have for the baby, namely bowls of milk, clothes, vitamins and other future expenses. On the other hand, the population who enjoy this moment as a couple for a long time need to notice their health due to several reasons, such as conception, and also the mental health of elderly partners. In some cases, there are some partners who undergo treatment due to the difficulty of having youth at advanced maturity. In conclusion, families who end up their choice to have a youngster lately, own some reasons why they opt for it, such as economic, time, and financial factors. However, they should consider the consequences in the future due to their comfort zone not having offspring over the periods, which will affect their health as the elderly grow.