In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Undoubtedly nowadays,obesity is becoming a daunting challenge as more and more people are getting affected. Thus, deteriorating their health which ultimately reduces their fitness and energy levels. There are multiple factors which are acting as a catalyst in deteriorating our well-being. In many ways, the contemporary lifestyle of society is creating serious detrimental effects on the health of people which are causing a sharp increase in their weight and generating diseases which ultimately cause coronary artery diseases. Hence masses are getting suffered from ailments like hypertension and insomnia. To illustrate this further, recently the sedentary habits which we have opted in which we are spending most of our time sitting in offices or sticking to the screen and avoiding healthy activities thus producing dire consequences on our body which ultimately leads towards chronic diseases related to obesity. There are many ways through which we can curb this rising problem. Firstly, educating the masses about healthy meals in terms of calorie intake and to counter-check their workout against the food they had consumed. Secondly, providing open access to recreational facilities like gyms and sports complexes may significantly help to enhance the healthy lifestyle of the public. In addition, special campaigns need to be launched by the public and government sectors to provide necessary awareness of this rising health problem. In conclusion, if necessary facilities are provided to the masses and they will be more eager to create a change in their lifestyle and then no barrier can restrain them to achieve the desired goal.