Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it can be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work?

Most people believe that children should learn to control money that is good for their future lives, while another part think, that is not available for their ages. This essay agree that childer should be interesded in financial at the school age and the principal advantage is they never challenge about cash and the main disadvantage is child psychologists said that, we must not busy about fiscal. This essay will first discuss the children should study about money followed by an analysis of the that is not suitable for children. Firstly, peole were in their teens when they are go to school, they should learn everything about money in school. What is the more, children spend money at school for instance foods, entertainment, education such as, they should understand that, spending money how effect their financial candition so, they have to think about rent of month. For example, they want to buy a new computer own money. They have to think about which computer is proper for their money that is why, they should think a lot about species fo computer and then if a computer is bought, they will think end of the month. All in all, at an early age children learn to control cash, in the future they will never difficulty about the cash. İn addition, most popular psychologists consider, we should not require our children because that is not their business so, we just teach their to save about money. If we try to teach our children bout this that is just terrible for their clearly, these types of financial issuers are force for children ’s brains therefor, that is not match their daily lives. For instance, we take a boy who he is 11 years old. We know that he spends time totally at school so, this problem overloads our children that is why they are preoccupied with this problem. children just only engage their education, relationship, and healthy at these ages. Finally, children do not think about money since they are work out just reading and writing. In conclusion, children should learn to manage money that is great experience for their future lives while we must not demand to them. That is not their business and also this is so hard for them.