Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

There is no doubt these days that the proportion of smokers is increasing significantly. Although there are health warnings. The question is, why should we worry about this habit? In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinion and draw my own conclusion. In terms of disadvantages, the community are concerned about their health because of smoking in public places which is a bad habit. The main reason given to support this claim is that society does not expect to visit a nice public place with smokers all around. In other words, smoking damages the public's health even though not all of them are smoking, they are in the same place.To illustrate, being in a good condition is the most prominent part of our lives, not all people, are taking care of it, but you have no to be close to anyone while you are neither indoors nor outdoors. Hence, smokers should have their own smoking areas. Moreover, on the same page, there are a lot of organizations all over the world which are trying to do their best to stop pollution, which is trouble number one in every single country. First of all, people who are smoking not only damaged everyone’s lungs but also they are destroying the air pollution of the planet we live in. Secondly, cigarettes are dangerous, especially to children. In other words, as an example, if the kid’s parents are smokers, the kid could take it as a normal habit which makes parents a bad role model for them. In conclusion, in spite,of there being a lot of smoking areas worldwide, which is a great movement. Governments must ensure steps to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating in the future.