Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A few people think that teaching expenses are better being used to improve technological tools while others consider that funds should be used on tutors. My stand of point is, although both are important, computers are the most important devices to extend our knowledge. First of all, we live in twenty first century, so computers are indispensable ways for learning. Nowadays everyone uses computers at school, home and work. Thus, using more advanced computers will add a lot of benefits to our knowledge. For instance, using advanced computers at school, makes teaching more attractive and interesting for children which can motivate their curiosity to know more. Also, using developed computers help us to enhance self-education by using trail and error method to figure out how new improvements work. On another hand, having a valuable, high educated and intellectual staff in kindergartens, schools and universities are not less important than having sophisticated computers. No matter how much we have been developed or to any extent our societies have been improved, we are still humans and need encouragement, appreciation, and cooperation in our daily life. In addition, Better teachers means better discussions, expand horizons and curious questions which opens a door for more knowledge and better education. It is worth to mention, how we have got interested in a specific subject at school thanks to versed teachers. To sum up, Even though both are vital, it is good to remember that developed computers are designed by educated humans. Eventually, using various methods to have better education is a normal consequence of human development. But the most important thing is to keep going on in learning way no matter which tools are being used (advanced computers or high-educated teachers).