Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to positive changes, we have been witnessing recently in all sections of our life, especially health, humans live longer which enforces us to face new challenges like exploding the population and taking care of long in tooth people. Many solutions have been suggested to deal with this problem that keeps things under control. First and foremost, by virtue of cutting-edge innovations many diseases have been eradicated and a lot of illness are disappeared due to vacations which causes less death and as a result increases the inhabitance. In other words, living longer means more old people to take care of. This new trouble adds a humanitarian burden to cope with. There are several ways to deal with this trouble that can lead us to a satisfactory settlement and approximately ideal solvent. Let’s start with the most relatively important, health issue. The grey-haired class needs a special kind of health insurance to secure them against the lack of remedy they require during the ageing stage. The existence of various and thorough health programs which are available for all elderlies alleviates the problem. In addition, the Presence of wheelchairs and escalators in public places eases elders’ movements during transportation. Also, we can use technology in solving this problem, like making robot assistants to help older people in case they need extra assistance. For instance, elderly with special needs at care centres can get benefits of auto assistance in some cases. To conclude, the ageing stage is a period of time we will all go throw if we are lucky enough, so finding a solution to deal with elderly people is not just a human responsibility, but it is also a payment in advance we will absolutely reap its benefits one day.