In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods . This is having a negative effects on both families and societies . To what extent do you agree or disagree

The advent of fast foods are creating so many problems in societies as well as in families. Some nations are even replacing their cultural food products by foreign food items. I completely disagree with this transformation because it's cause several issues in communities and families. Firstly, by consuming great amount of fast food items are causing many health problems like obesity, heart attacks and deaths related to food posinous in societies, and as a result, it is affecting the population rates in countries. For example, there are so many survey reports proving that fast foods are real threat to society; which can even increase the death ratios in nations. Moreover, most fast foods are really expensive and individuals even need to purchase food by restaurant, which take a great amount of time to recieve it. For instance, we can see that crowds in front of KFC stores,where people need to wait for more than 30 mins to buy a food items. In addition, people are even forgetting their cooking skills by ordering fast foods hotels; that are not even spending time to cook food, which can be a good remedy for stress issues. Moreover, public are also forgetting their own roots; where they spend time together with their family members to cook a dish. futhermore, communities are even forgotten the benefits of traditional food items, where some food products contained medical recipes which are beneficial to body. For example, masala tea, which is a traditional drink in India that contains medical herbs like mint and other spices. To conclude, it is clear that fast foods from overseas are causing serious problems in societies and families like health issues and forgeting valuable traditional food items. So changes like those should be restricted.