In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. Reasons and solutions.

In last decade, common health issues have increased in many countries. It is complaint by many parents that their children influence from obesity due to bad eating habits, lack of outdoor activities and promoting junk food in advertisement. As per my point of view, this problem can be solved by taking some important measures. It is a fact, overweight has increased due to an array of reasons. firstly, young ones having improper eating habits, secondly, addiction of indoor activities and lastly mass promotion of fast food by advertising. To illustrate, kids prefer to have unhealthy food such as pizza, burger and soft drinks which contain fat minerals and lack of protein and vitamins, this has caused due to attractive advertisement in surrounding locations. Moreover, they can be seen that kids like to do activities such as play video games, watching TV and use mobile at home, in result they spend major time in the house. Thus, many children have some disease such as depression, heart disease which are responsible for overweight. to solve this, school should change their food system. For instance, they should allow only healthy food in lunch box, such as fruit, salad and sprouted beans from which children get enough energy and minerals. furthermore, parents should encourage their kids for playing outdoor games, for that government have already provided amenities in public parks. Not only that but also, it is surveyed on Japanese school by the World Health Organization and revealed that student had good healthy life style and immune system due to these schooling enforced to eat only healthy food at their places. To conclude, Outdoor activities and good eating habits play paramount role to reduce overweight. Taking support of above argument schools and parents should give proper knowledge of food habits.