Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. discuss

It is no doubt that one of the most concerning matters of human being is the environmental problems worldwide. Although some people propound that the current issues are likely to vanish all species of floras and faunas. others believe that it would be much worse than losing myriad of wild animals or plants in the near future. From my perspective, some measures should be taken into consideration by governments. On the one hand, needless to say the imbalance of natural environment is the major cause of specie extinctions. Take an example of the extinction of ancient dinasours, it is undoubtedly that it is because the devastating smashes of a few massive meteors long time ago. To put it simply, humans these days have put a great strain on nature and wildlife habitats owing to their harmful activities, resulting in unavoidable phenomenons around the world. The more people continue to exploit natural resources, the harder they can cease the inevitable consequences of losing environmental balance. On the other hand, not only the chance of flora and fauna extinction but also there have also been several impacts awaiting, making the situations worse. In addition, food chains will be disrupted due to the fact that animals or plants have lost their habitable areas to survive. For instance, the majority of wild bees has faced an massive issue when it comes to a lower number of flowers in the forest, which contributes to a reduction of a variety of diets from the jungle. In the long run, in the worst-case scenario might contribute famine in some societies. In conclusion, even though some ponder that the environmental issue is the cause of wildlife demolision, other consider that the big troubles would bring about several serious threats to individuals. In my view, I percieve perceived that this trouble should be taken into account by authorities or governments.