Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion including relevant examples.

Presenting a currency to the young generation have two different opinions people. However, I completely disagree with this. It does have so many causes for youth. This essay discusses more it. To begin with, the present in terms of cash to young people effecting on their present and future liveliness. As they get money so unfortunately they start becoming dependent on their guardian. They wish to receive money at all times to fulfil their wishes and demands. After that no matter what they are asking and what age they have. Furthermore, young children get the habituates to receive money from elders, so they will not need to do any extra activity to fulfil their wishes. Hence, they will create boundaries for themselves, they will not make any effort to grow up by themselves. Apart from this, If after some age or for some restricted activities children are not allowed to get money from elders, so they will enhance their skills to improve their futures and make their wishes fulfilled. Which leads to encouraging them to be more productive. However, if someone asks them to do some work or do innovative things they will not make it as considerable, So in the case of this issue guardian will not give them a present of hard cash so they will feel more motivated to earn money. For instance, instead of gifting money parents should need to teach their children to earn money which leads to the enhancement of the brightening of the future and self-confidence. In a nutshell, It is undeniable that gifting money to the younger is makes them more dependent on others and also in, future it leads to a dangerous situation for them. However, instead of gifting money to younger ones, individuals should encourage them to learn about how to earn money and how to make the future bright.