In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

There is no doubt that these days it is essential to be a house landlord instead of letting one due to the beneficial value which will significantly soar over decades and I believe that having a home is not necessary,especially for foreign people. Initially, it is with considering that the economic advantages of owning a house are numerous. To illustrate this point, citizens tend to buy houses even if in the countryside so they can rent them for tourists on holidays as a resort and get a valuable benefit. In addition, some specific traditions tend to have their own houses and make them live for long-term for their generating family as an heirloom. Furthermore, due to the dramatic rise in rental tenancy,prices people believe that having their own house is much better than having a high-priced small flat. What is more, it is evident that owning a house is not a potential thing for people especially who settle down in the country for the short-term. For example, scholarship students -who come to study for no more than 7 years- do not need to own a large house as they will need accommodation for short time. Thus, having a home will not be essential for them. In addition, researchers have indicated that only people who work in exchanging houses - buying and selling- will benefit from owning a house as their job is dependent on an economical goals and not for personal living. To conclude, having a house could be essential for some specific people, However owning one is unnecessary for most of the nation.