The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Worldwide public health standards have fluctuated through ages and revolutions.There is a belief saying, from now on, the health standards of humanity will most likely decline.In this essay, I will discuss and give an example to show why I completely disagree that future human health averages will become worse than now. Firstly, carrying out research would help prevent certain illnesses and provide healing for current terminal diseases. Compared to the past, we have higher accessibility to essential information allowing well-being professionals and researchers to actively investigate ways to stop and alleviate diseases. Without a doubt, Covid-19 was a good example. We can examine how scientists came up with a short-term solution to decrease the global death rate with the help of technology and existing data on previous pandemics the world had gone through. Secondly, healthier lifestyle trends most likely will become more popular among younger generations through social media. It should be noted that world-famous celebrities have a significant influence on the culture we live in as they are role models for their audiences. Clearly, the majority of people take interest in stars’ scientific healthy rituals. With the power of Social Media, we have learned to share and receive information on effective ways to stay fit and healthy away from diseases. Not only healthy lifestyles are promoted nowadays but also practical techniques for infectious disease control. To summarise, with the help of research and positive trends on social media, it would be farfetched to conclude community's overall fitness will tail off. On the contrary, I can see a brighter and healthier society's future health status.