Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

These days education is developing to better and has many ways to teach so, some people think that is a study in class is a good way to knowledge subject, while others believe that self- study is a good way for them to study more effectively. This essay discusses both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, the adult receiving an education in class is the better way to teach students the subject. For example,when students study in class they can learn the information better so, that's why some think that the best way to teach them is in class. On the other hand, Self- study is the new way of education in the last years.To illustrate, is a free way to study any subject you need. Hence the belief that a good way for poor communities. In addition, self- study has many benefits for students.For an instance, they do not need a special time to study just when they have free time they can study. This proves clearly that we can be connecting self- study with studying in a class by giving students homework about any things they can do. In conclusion, after analysing both points of view, I believe that self- study is the best way to teach students more subjects than a class because they can on the internet search for anything they need to study.but in class just has some subjects to study and finish the course.