Some people claim that too much focus and resources have been spent to protect wild animals and birds.

There is no doubt that these days few people are concerned about the energy and money wasted in keeping animals alive. The question is, is it worth concentrating and investing in wild animals? In this essay, I’m going to discuss the benefit of protecting animals in comparison with investing in other sectors. Then draw my conclusion. In terms of the positive side, the vast majority of people promoted increasing our resources to protect wild animals. The main reason given to support this claim is that saving Baird and wild animals contributed to economic growth. To illustrate, many Saudi families spend around 400 rials on zoo tickets per month for entertainment places. In other words, focusing on zoo and jungle development assists attracting tourists and citizens to visit. Hence, spending sufficient money and energy to conserve wild animals positively affects the economic sector. However, others believe it’s better to invest in the most vital sector. Firstly, concentrating on the educational sector leads to accelerate development. In other words, spending on community education is reflected in all sectors, including protecting wild animals, which increased society’s awareness of animal Rights. Secondly, the technology investment has the effect equivalent to spending on zoos. This is because it enables children to have vast knowledge and enjoyment of the concept seen on TV about the animals, such as international geographic channels and video games, such as happy farmers' games. Thus focusing on different sectors has a considerable impact in general. In conclusion, although animals -live play a critical role in our life, investing in different sectors has equal’s benefits. I strongly believe we should concentrate on the educational and technology sectors, which lead to economic growth faster than spending on birds and wild animals live.